Archive for September 21st, 2011

September 21, 2011

I put the right foot in front of the left

This morning started with me sleeping through my 8:30 class…..whoops! (I set my alarm to 7:55 PM, instead of AM)  But really, when stuff like this happens, all I can think is “Oh well! What can I do? Better luck next time.”  So, I  had a fun-filled day.  I hope everyone does the same and just enjoys life.  It’s too short to get hung up on silly things like missing a class.  So, I climbed a tree (in wedges!), meditated, typed an essay at Starbucks, ate pasta, read books, got kicked out of my dorm because there was a fire, and smiled my way through the rest of the day.

Best of luck to all of you with the rest of the week-the weekend is almost here! Keep smiling!

-Cailey.x

(isn’t this shirt hysterical!?)

thrifted shirt, forever21 jeans, thrifted belt, thrifted shoes

 

